September – Our “La rentrée du coaching” event

COACHING PROFESSIONNEL à ANNECY et à GENÈVEAs we have been doing every month for over three years…
On September 28th 2013 in Geneva, “Coaching Saturdays” – Learn about Coaching…

Coaching ? What is it about? Who is it for? What are the issues to deal with?  How much does it cost? The coaches – Who are they? How does it work? Coaching raises questions. Find your answers at our “Coaching Saturdays”

Our “Coaching Saturdays work pretty much like a Coaching Helpdesk. They take place in Geneva, in the friendly and cosy atmosphere of the Brasserie des Halles de l’Ile. They are an opportunity for one-to-one coaching sessions on various themes, both professional and personal.  Since availability is limited, we recommend to book in advance. Kindly contact Fabienne Revillard. Dial  + 41 22 321 89 79 or book via our website www.coachinggeneve.ch

 This monthly event is free of charge. It is a convenient opportunity to book a free coaching session with one of the attending coaches or experts (find the the list of coaches at www.coachinggeneve.ch)

Septembre, la rentrée du coaching

COACHING PROFESSIONNEL à ANNECY et à GENÈVEComme chaque mois, depuis plus de trois ans…

Les samedis du coaching à Genève…28 septembre 2013…Découvrir le coaching…

Le coaching ? Qu’est ce que c’est ? Qui est concerné ? Quelles problématiques aborder ?  Combien ça coute ? Qui sont les coachs ? Comment ça marche ? Le coaching interroge. Trouvez vos réponses aux samedis du coaching… 

Un peu comme une permanence du coaching, les Samedis du Coaching se déroulent dans le cadre sympathique et convivial de la Brasserie des Halles de l’Ile à Genève et offrent des séances de coaching individuelles sur des thèmes divers, notamment professionnels et personnels. Les places étant limitées, il est fortement conseillé de prendre rdv à l’avance auprès de Fabienne Revillard au + 41 22 321 89 79 ou à travers le site www.coachinggeneve.ch

 Manifestation mensuelle à but non lucratif permettant à toute personne de prendre rdv pour une session de coaching gratuite avec l’un des coach ou des professionnels présents listés (liste des coachs sur www.coachinggeneve.ch)

Tagués avec :